E-mail us: ggs@geog.mcgill.ca

EXECUTIVES 2010-2011

Executive branch

President:
Camille Ouellet Dallaire
camille.ouelletdallaire@mail.mcgill.com

Vice president:
David Fox
dave.fox@mail.mcgill.com

Treasurer/Secretary:
Etienne Fluet
etienne.fluet-chouinard@mail.mcgill.ca

Social committee coordinator:
Sylvia Wood
sylvia.wood@mail.mcgill.ca

Paul Wilson
paul.wilson@mcgill.ca


Social committee

Sports/Leisure:
Paul Wilson
paul.wilson@mail.mcgill.ca

Webmaster:
Angela Kross
angela.kross@mail.mcgill.ca

Peter Adams
peter.adams@mail.mcgill.ca

Coffee hour:
Camille Ouellett Dallaire camille.ouellettdallaire@mail.mcgill.com

Movie night:
Group

Mt. St. Hilaire:
Group

 

 

 

 

ACADEMIC POSITIONS 2010-2011

 

Graduate Affaires Committee:
David Fox
dave.fox@mail.mcgill.com

Megan Doiron
meghand25@hotmail.com

Jason Young
jason.r.young@mail.mcgill.ca

Undergraduate Affaires Committee:
Michael Angelopoulos
michael.angelopoulos@mail.mcgill.com

Mark Lalonde
mark.lalonde@mail.mcgill.ca

Departmental Faculty Meetings:
Bernhard Huber
bernhard.huber@mail.mcgill.com

Avni Malhotra

AGSEM (T.A. Union):
Chessi Miltner
ben.miltner@mail.mcgill.com

PGSS:
Alexandre Poisson
alexandre.poisson@mail.mcgill.com

Jean Paul Willynk
willynja@washington.edu

 

 

 

 


IMPORTANT LINKS

News

Info page

Positions page

Geography Circumference blog

McGill Geography department

Download documents

 

 

 

     
       

E-mail us: ggs@geog.mcgill.ca


Last Updated:
October 12, 2010

hit counter